Name Position Department
Akin Adedoyin at work Prof John Akintayo Adedoyin Associate Professor Physics
Prof Jamil Ahmad Prof. Jamil Ahmad Professor Chemistry
no image Prof. Berhanu Alemaw Professor Geology
no image Dr. George Anderson Senior Lecturer Computer Science
Inspecting natural products from medicinal plants Prof Kerstin Andrae-Marobela Associate Professor Biological Science
no image Dr Sampson Asare Senior Lecturer Computer Science
no image Prof. Julius Ramosweu Atlhopheng Dean Faculty of Science
Yirsaw Ayalew Prof. Yirsaw Ayalew Associate Professor Computer Science
Bagai image Dr. Zibisani Biza Bagai Lecturer Geology
no image Mr. Wangu Bagwisanyi Laboratory Assistant Environmental Science
Prof Maxwell Barson Prof. Maxwell Barson Associate Professor Biological Science
no image Dr. Othusitse Shingie Basimanebotlhe Lecturer Mathematics
no image Prof. Raban Chanda Professor Environmental Science
no image Dr. Thebeyame Ron Chaoka Senior Lecturer Geology
no image Mrs Inonge Chibua Lecturer Chemistry
Sankwasa Chika Mr Sankwasa Chika Lecturer Physics
no image Dr. Samuel Bashi Chimidza Senior Lecturer Physics
Dr O.A. Daman Dr. Onkabetse Abel Daman Senior Lecturer Mathematics
Photo Prof Dikinya Prof. Oagile Dikinya Professor and Head of Department Environmental Science
no image Mr Kago Dikomang Lecturer Chemistry

In pursuit of academic excellence