Staff Profiles

Name Position Department
no image Mr. Molefhi Abotseng
no image Ms. Sesele Abram Deputy Director
no image Dr. Benjamin Acquah Senior Lecturer Economics
no image Dr. Aderemi Adeyemi Senior Lecturer
agarwal A. Agarwal Lecturer Mechanical Engineering
no image Dr. Tefera Agizew Adjuct Lecturer
ahmad Prof. Jamil Ahmad Professor Chemistry
no image Dr. Motilola Akinfemisoye Lecturer
alemaw Prof. Berhanu Alemaw Professor Geology
no image Dr. Modupe Alimi Associate Professor
no image Prof. James Amanze Professor
Amone Prof. Kennedy Amone-P'Olak Associate Professor Psychology
Dr. George Anderson Dr. George Anderson Senior Lecturer Computer Science
no image Dr. Kerstin Andrae-Marobela Associate Professor
no image Prof. George Oppan Andrerson Dean School of Graduate Studies
no image Prof. Raghunath Arnab Professor
Prof. Arua Eke Arua Prof. Arua Eke Arua Professor English
no image Dr. Kalid Asrat Lecturer
Jeanie Atlang Ms. Jeanie Atlang Demonstrator Industrial Design and Technology
no image Prof. Julius Ramosweu Atlhopheng Dean
no image Prof. Jean-Raoul Austin De Drouillard Associate Professor
no image Mr. Morris Okot Awich Technical Manager Mathematics and Science Education
Ayalew Photo Prof. Yirsaw Ayalew Associate Professor Computer Science
no image Dr. Gezahen Ayane Lecturer
no image Dr. James otieno Ayugi Lecturer Psychiatry
no image Mrs. Freda Baaisi Administrative Supervisor
no image Mr. Onneetse Babuseng Accounts Assistant, Cash and Final Accounts
no image Dr. Ludo Badlangana Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences
no image Mr. Ephraim Baeletsi Administrative Officer
no image Mr. Setshwaelo sechman Baemisi Office Assistant