Staff Profiles

Name Position Department
no image Mr. Letimile Diepo Driver/Messenger LDV (Tractor)
no image Dr. Kagelelo Difela Lecturer
no image Miss Seabotsemg Dihutso Personal Assistant
no image Mr. Mokwadi Dikanono Gardener
no image Mr. Boipuso Dikgang Administrative Supervisor
no image Mrs. Oitiretse Matildah Dikhudu Personal Secretary English
Dikinyao Prof. Oagile Dikinya Professor and Head of Department Environmental Science
no image Dr. Modimothebe Dikobe Senior Lecturer
no image Dr. Rrenyane Dikole Lecturer African Languages and Literature
no image Mr. Gaone Dinaane Technician - Mining/Mineral Eng Civil Engineering
no image Dr. Baamphatlha Dinama Senior Lecturer
no image Mr. Linus Dingalo Faculty Administrator
no image Dr. Bonolo Ramadi Dinokopila Head of Department Law
no image Mr. Mpho Dintsi User Support Manager
no image Mrs. Gloria Nnunu Dintsi Administrative Officer
no image Mr. Patrick bashi Dintwa Domestic Services Supervisor Campus Services
no image Mrs. EVELYN DINTWA Research Nurse
Prof E. Dintwa Prof. Edward Dintwa Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
no image Miss Segolame Dintwa Personal Secretary
"" Mr. Lawrence Bushi Dintwe Computer Technician Information Technology
no image Mr. Justice Dipeba Sports Officer
no image Dr. Kenneth Dipholo Associate Professor Adult Education
no image Ms. Duna M. Dipholo Lecturer Chinese Studies
no image Mr. Oboifeng Dira On Study Leave
no image Mr. Outule Diruti Protection Services Assistant
no image Mrs. Chawapiwa Disele Braille List
no image Ms. Lebogang Disele Lecturer Visual and Performing Arts
no image Dr. Potlako Disele Lecturer
no image Prof. Mahongo Dithinde Associate Professor
no image Mr. Kebapetse Dithobane Driver/Messenger LDV (Tractor)