Faculty of Science



Faculty Leadership

Staff Profiles

Name Sort descending Position Department
Mrs Inonge Chibua Lecturer Chemistry
Mr Sankwasa Chika Lecturer Physics
Dr. Samuel Bashi Chimidza Deputy Dean Faculty of Science
Dr. Onkabetse Abel Daman Senior Lecturer Mathematics
Dr Taye B. Demissie Senior Lecturer Chemistry
Mr. Boipuso Dikgang HR Manager Faculty of Science
Prof. Oagile Dikinya Professor Environmental Science
Mr Kago Dikomang Lecturer Chemistry
Dr. Kebonye Dintwe Senior Lecturer Environmental Science
Dr. Oboifeng Dira Lecturer Mathematics
contact us

+267 355 2471

Block 233

In pursuit of academic excellence