Faculty of Science



Faculty Leadership

Staff Profiles

Name Position Department
Prof John Akintayo Adedoyin Associate Professor Physics
Prof. Jamil Ahmad Professor Chemistry
Prof. Berhanu Alemaw Professor Geology
Dr. George Anderson Senior Lecturer Computer Science
Prof Kerstin Andrae-Marobela Associate Professor Biological Science
Dr Sampson Asare Senior Lecturer Computer Science
Prof. Julius Ramosweu Atlhopheng Dean Faculty of Science
Prof. Yirsaw Ayalew Head of Department & Associate Professor Computer Science
Dr. Zibisani Biza Bagai Lecturer Geology
Mr. Wangu Bagwisanyi Laboratory Assistant Environmental Science
contact us

+267 355 2471

Block 233

In pursuit of academic excellence