The Department of Architecture and Planning is situated in the Main Campus of the University; blocks 205 and 20. It is one of the five departments under the Faculty of Engineering Technology (FET), which dates back to 1996 when the former Botswana Polytechnic was incorporated into the University.

In pursuit of academic excellence