ORD Contacts

Director   Prof Graham Hall  (267) 355 2901     hallg@ub.ac.bw
Deputy Director   Dr M Sekhwela     (267) 355 2929   sekhwela@mopipi.ub.bw
Centre Administrator Mr Molefe Rantsudu (267) 355 2904  rantsudum@mopipi.ub.bw
Asst. Director, Ethics Dr Mary Kasule (267) 355 2911 Mary.Kasule@mopipi.ub.bw
Asst. Director, Grants & Contracts  Mr Olebile Bolobilwe (267) 355 4700   olebile.bolobilwe@mopipi.ub.bw
Asst. Director, Commercialisation & Consultancies Dr Nthoiwa Kereliemang  (267) 355 2061  nthoiwak@mopipi.ub.bw
Online Systems Support Manager Mr Kenneth Kavuna (267) 355 2016  kavunak@ub.ac.bw
       
Office contacts:      
  Ms Grace Jongman  (267) 355 2900  jongmang@mopipi.ub.bw

 

Physical location:

Block 243, room 150

4775 Notwane Road, Gaborone, Botswana