Staff Profiles

Back
  Name

Prof. Zibani Maundeni

Position
Professor
Office No

240/270

Contact Hours
Monday 0930-1030, Wednesday 0930-1030                       
Phone
+267355 2734
Email
Maundeni@mopipi.ub.bw
Areas of Specialisation
State and development, Civil society and human rights, Globalisation, Political culture, Elections
 
  Name

Prof. Baakile Motshegwa

Position
Associate professor
Office No

230/104

Contact Hours
Monday11:00-12:00, Wednesday 11:00-12:00                       
Phone
+267355 4770
Email
Motshegwa@mopipi.ub.bw
Research Interest
Human Resource Management, Organisation Change, Research Methods, Public Service Reforms, Industrial Relations, Productivity and Public Administration
 
  Name

Prof. Emmanuel Botlhale

Position
Associate professor
Office No

242B/21

Contact Hours
MWF 10:00-11:00 hrs and by appointment.                       
Phone
+267355 5010
Email
botlhale@mopipi.ub.bw
Research Interest
public finance; public governance; financial administration; project management; and research methodology
 
Name

Dr. David Mandiyanike

Position
Senior Lecturer
Office No

247/443

Contact Hours
Monday11:00-12:00, Wednesday 11:00-12:00                       
Phone
+267 355 5005
Email
david.mandiyanike@mopipi.ub.bw
 
 
 
Name

Dr. Dorothy Mpabanga

Position
Director, CESPAM; Senior Lecturer, Political and Administrative Studies (PAS)
Office No
240/277
Contact Hours
Monday11:00-12:00, Wednesday 11:00-12:00, Friday 11:00-12:00                       
Phone
+267355 2739/2551
Email
mpabanga@mopipi.ub.bw
 
 

 

Name

Mrs Keratilwe Bodilenyane

Position
Senior Lecturer
Office No
240/257
Contact Hours
Monday 9-10, Wednesday 9-10                     
Phone
+267355 4169
Email
Keratilwe.bodilenyane@mopipi.ub.bw
Research Interests
 Industrial Relations, Human Resource Management, Public Enterprise Management, Leadership and governance

 

  Name

Mr. Batlang Seabo

Position
Lecturer
Office No
240/253
Contact Hours
Tuesday 10-11, Thursdays 10-11                      
Phone
+267 355 2742
Email
batlang.seabo@mopipi.ub.bw
Areas of Specialisation
Parties and Party Systems, Voting Behaviour, Political Communication, Political Culture
  Name

Mr. Leonard Lenna Sesa

Position
Lecturer
Office No
230/103
Contact Hours
08:00-17:00                       
Phone
+267355 44845
Email
leonard.sesa@mopipi.ub.bw
 
 

 

Contact Details :
Block 240, Social Sciences Building Room 276