Who we are

Back

Deputy Director (Physical Planning)   

Mr Phonan Jackalas (PJ)
location: block 108, office 132
telephone: [267] 355 2289
email: jackalas@mopipi.ub.bw
 
PJ is responsible for overseeing all UB construction projects

 

 Personal Assistant     

Mrs Gaone Gatogang 
location: block 108, office 134
telephone: [267] 355 2796
email: gaoneg@mopipi.ub.bw

Gaone provides personal office assistance to the Director and to other staff in the Department

 

Personal Secretary     

Ms Godiraone Lehorososo
location: block 108, office 133
telephone: [267] 355 2881
email: lehorososo@mopipi.ub.bw

Godi provides secretarial services to the Deputy Director (Physical Planning) and other staff in the Department 

Secretary     

Mrs Ndakatadzeyi Pitagano 
location: block 108, office 134
telephone: [267] 355 2796
email: ndlovun@mopipi.ub.bw

Ndakie provides secretarial services to other staff in the Department
 

Assistant Director (Institutional Research)     

Mr Onalenna Silas
location: block 108, office 131
telephone: [267] 355 2795
email: silas@mopipi.ub.bw

Onalenna is responsible for reporting institutional data

 

Assistant Director (Data Analysis)      

Mr Kagiso Kobedi
location: block 108, office 131
telephone: [267] 355 2795
email: kobedikk@mopipi.ub.bw

Kagiso is a specialist in retrieving and analyzing UB data.

 

Manager, Planning & Construction   

Mr Bashi Alemarumo 
location: block 108, office 129
telephone: [267] 355 2062
email: alemarumo@mopipi.ub.bw

Bashi supervises the Planning & Construction staff and trouble-shoots problems that arise

 

Manager, Planning & Construction   

Mr. Cato Sekgomanyane 
location: block 108, office 161
telephone: [267] 355 2288
site office: [267] 316 5476
email: sekgomanyanem@mopipi.ub.bw
 
Cato currently is responsible for supervising construction of the Multidisciplinary-1 building, and the road extensions and parking required for this construction.

 

Manager, Planning & Construction   

Mrs Busisiwe Sianga
location: block 108, office 161
telephone: [267] 355 2288
site office: [267] 390 7850
email: siangabe@mopipi.ub.bw

Busisiwe currently is responsible for supervising construction of the Multidisciplinary-2 building and the student centre.

Clerk of Works  

Mr Hosiah Chokwe  
location: block 108, office 161
telephone: [267] 3552288
email: chokweh@mopipi.ub.bw
  
Hosiah assists the Manager (Planning and Construction)

Contact Details :
Institutional Planning